Contact a Program Advisor +31 418 682 938
 

Dates & Locations Schouten Global

For more information or for a registration form please call +31 418 68 2938 or send an e-mail to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

FUNDAMENTALS

9-11 December 2016

Friday-Sunday CH Zürich English

16-18 December 2016

Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

12-14 January 2017

Thursday-Saturday NL Zeist Dutch

13-15 January 2017

Friday-Sunday CH Geneva English

20-22 January 2017

Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg English

 

3-5 February 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Zürich English

 

9-11 February 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Zeist Dutch

3-5 March 2017

Friday-Sunday CH Geneva English

 

23-25 March 2017 Thursay-Saturday NL Amsterdam English

24-26 March 2017

Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg German

31 March - 2 April 2017

Friday-Sunday DE Munich English

5-7 May 2017

Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg German

11-13 May 2017

Thursday-Saturday NL Amsterdam English

19-21 May 2017

Friday-Sunday DE Munich English

8-10 September 2017

Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

22-24 September 2017

Friday-Sunday NL Zeist Dutch

 

 

INTERMEDIATE

 

Fulfillment

27-29 January 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

Balance

10-12 March 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

Process

7-9 April 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

Synergy

12-14 May 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

 

Fulfillment

10-12 March 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg English

Balance

28-30 Arpil 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg English

Process

19-21 May 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg English

Synergy

23-25 June 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Heidelberg English

 

Fulfillment

31 March - 2 April 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Zürich English

Balance

5-7 May 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Zürich English

Process

9-11 June 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Zürich English

Synergy

7-9 July 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Zürich English

 

Fulfillment

6-8 April 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Zeist Dutch

Balance

11-13 May 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Zeist Dutch

Process

15-17 June 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Zeist Dutch

Synergy

7-9 September 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Zeist Dutch

 

Fulfillment 12-14 May 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Geneva

English

Balance 23-25 June 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Geneva

English

Process 1-3 September 2017 Friday-Sunday CH Geneva

English

Synergy 6-8 October Friday-Sunday CH Geneva

English

 

Fulfillment

23-25 June 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

Balance

15-17 September 2017 Friday-Sunday NL

Amsterdam

English

Process

20-22 October 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

Synergy

17-19 November 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam English

 

Fulfillment 29 June - 1 July 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Amsterdam

English

Balance 21-23 September 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Amsterdam

English

Process 2-4 November 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Amsterdam

English

Synergy 7-9 December 2017 Thursday-Saturday NL Amsterdam

English

 

Fulfillment

7-9 July 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Munich English

Balance

8-10 September 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Munich English

Process

13-15 October 2017 Friday-Sunday DE Munich English

Synergy

10-12 November 2017 Friday-sunday DE Munich English

 

Fulfillment 6-8 October 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam

English

Balance 17-19 November 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam

English

Process 15-17 December 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam

English

Synergy 26-28 Janury 2018 Friday-Sunday NL Amsterdam

English

 

Fulfillment 15-17 December 2017 Friday-Sunday NL Zeist

Dutch

Balance 12-14 January 2018 Friday-Sunday NL Zeist

Dutch

Process 9-11 February 2018 Friday-Sunday NL Zeist

Dutch

Synergy 16-18 March 2018 Friday-Sunday NL Zeist

Dutch

For more information

call a program advisor
on +31 418 682 938